The Word – Yelp Reviews – Arizona

11/4/2011 – Joe G. – This shop is the best place to buy Rims and Tires in these tough times. You’ll get professional assistance and knowledge from staff that will help you in your purchase. If you get a chance, deal with Louie. He is the stores manger and is a real cool dude to deal with. Why pay cash at once when you can make payments throughout.

Thanks again Louie!

 

10/12/2011 – James Q. – Was skeptical about changing the wheels on my new car. The guys eased my tension by showing me the options available for my car. An hour later I was driving with my new rims and tires on my car and they look great. From start to finish the deal was professional

 

9/6/2011 – Seresa T. – Phil and Jona helped me out to the fullest got my ride looking hot and did a real good job at getting me and getting me out. I really would give this place a 5 star rating any day Thanks guys real good job

 

9/2/2011 – Lorraine E. – I came in for new tires and the guys at this location were very nice and friendly while I waited for my new tires. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and also come back if needed in the future.

 

8/25/2011 – Richard M. – Salesman was real helpful and knew what he was talking about and wasn’t just trying to make a sale

 

8/12/2011 – Rumaldo C. – The crew at rent a tire were very helpful, after a very long time of looking for rims and tires for my F150 a very good friend of mine told me to swing by this specific location and they actually had what I was looking for (24″ that match the color of my truck and made it look pretty sharp) at great price!! I’m a very satisfied customer, they have a kick ass team working here!

 

8/12/2011 – Francisco M. – These guys were very friendly and helpful. I had to be at work in 50 minutes later and they had my car back to me with two brand new tires in 25 minutes. Definitely a long term customer for all my vehicles and will be going back again soon.

 

8/12/2011 – Maritza H. – Wow this is a very nice rent a tire, not like other locations their service is top notch. Good friendly salesmen who only sell you what you need not pushy at all.

This place is also very clean inside. Very well maintained business. Good to see

 

8/12/2011 – Mayra R. – Great customer service, extremely helpful…Wonderful people in this location.

 

8/12/2011 – Courtney D. – Great fast service .. Excellent customer service!

 

11/9/2011 – Jennifer L. – The work was fast and the staff was awesome. Keep up the good work and continue to provide top of line service in customer satisfaction.
J.L.

 

10/31/2011 – Kevin B. – Outstanding customer service, friendly knowledge crew I wouldn’t go anywhere else for rims and tires

 

9/23/2011 – G V. – Overall Great Experience! The guys were all so helpful! I stop by on a whim and I left with new rims and tires for my car that afternoon! I really didn’t think I could afford it and I was just gonna look around but they worked out a deal for me (no credit check was a big plus!) my car looks sick! Thanks.

10/19/2011 – Melissa L. – Bomb ass service. They hooked it up! Awesome customer service. I recommend Rent A Wheel to everyone.

 

10/18/2011 – Debe B. – The Rent-a-tire here is great. I experienced an excellent tour of all the tires and rims they had to offer. Very helpful. Exquisite customer service.

 

10/18/2011 – Derrick B. – The employees were very helpful and help me get ma first set of rims. The facility was very clean and very organized.

 

6/9/2011 – Brandon R. – They were very helpful i just wanted a tire and decided to get a whole set of rims awesome payments and now I’m rollin clean LOL.

 

6/9/2011 – Thomas O. – It was a great place to be great rims and tires fast

 

10/25/2011 – Anthony H. – The technicians were very professional, they handle each issue I had proficiently and effectively. They gave piece of mind when you first walked through the doors. They were very quick. All the technicians were in high spirits and answered each question asked. I highly recommend the rent a tire on Arizona Ave, they took good care of my car and made it possible to get the custom wheels I wanted by going out of their way to get the exact wheel I asked for. Very good business.

 

10/25/2011 – Jonathan F. – I just drove by one Saturday and I was in need for rim and tires Shani(manager) helped me out in the selection that best met my needs. The whole process was fast the best customer service from team at hand the product is high quality and will tell all my family and friends to come see the best rim and tire shop in chandler……

 

10/22/2011 – Bob B. – These guys were excellent. Shani, Jerry, Harley, all of them were awesome. I value great customer service and this store lead by this team exemplifies great customer service. They treat you like family and are open and honest with every transaction. Their products are plentiful and of great quality and the program they offer is great. 90 days same as cash. You get three months to pay for your purchase. Don’t see that too often. I never felt pressured and felt very comfortable with the information every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this store and this team. Do not bother going anywhere else. They went above and beyond for me and surpassed my expectations.

 

10/19/2011 – Rene O. – These guys were a great help had a flat tire just left sons soccer game didn’t have an account with them but; didn’t know anything about rent a tire. They gave me information about the program brought wheels out to van so I could get a better idea of what it would look like ..Even though I didn’t purchase anything yet they still came out and help me put my spare tire on so we could make our other games that sat .. Manager and team were full of knowledge and very friendly. I ask a lot of questions and they never rushed me at all. Need more local companies like this will see you guys soon to purchase some tires.. Thank you again!

Sincerely ,
Rene Oliver

 

8/12/2011 – Rigo C. – The crew at rent a tire where very help full, after months of looking for rims and tires for my F150 I just happened to swing by this location and they actually had what I was looking for (24″ that match the color of my truck and made it look pretty sharp) at great price.

 

8/10/2011 – Doyle W. – The people at rent a tire really helped me today they gave me quotes before working on my tires and asked what I needed before they decided how to proceed as well as when they found something wrong with the car they called and told me they cannot work on the tire until my car was fixed.

 

8/9/2011 – Lee B. – I’m a first time user of rent A tire services and everything has been great. Angelique and staff were very helpful, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend them if you are looking for affordable rims and tires for your vehicle,

Leave a comment

Filed under Customer Reviews

Leave a Reply

